Continuing the glacial pace at which I visit the major tourist sites in Glasgow.

The building is a greenhouse/museum of social history (including some questionable archaisms).

Pony up.

The somewhat vertiginous viewing platform in the rafters.

Wally Dugs

Pac-man

Mulled spiced tea, which I couldn’t enjoy in its piping hot glory because I realised as soon as I sat down that I’d left my lens cap on the top floor of the building. :\

[Jurassic Park theme plays in the background]

John accidentally coordinating with the Winter Gardens.

It only took me four years, but was well worth the trip.

Comments
  1. Great shots! Looks like a cool spot.

  2. Markus McD says:

    Exceptional photos!!! What a wonderful camera you have, and a great eye! 😍

Leave a Reply

