The Asian Glamasaurus and RuPaul’s Drag Race alumna, live in Glasgow.


Support act #1: Bee Fiarse Beaujambes – as condemned by Amanda Holden.

October Fist.

Manila!

At one point in the evening, audience members were invited on stage to take their shirts off in exchange for Manila merch. I might have joined in had John and I not come directly from dinner, leaving me sporting a sizeable food baby.

Givin’ everything you got
Try’na make it to the top
Never ever gonna stop
Even if you get the chop! (chop chop chop)

Manila is an absolute sweetheart, and actually remembered me from her last visit to Glasgow (due, in no small part, to the fact that I was wearing the shirt I bought that self-same night).

You can check out all my past experiences with the queens of Drag Race here.

Leave a Reply

